Chapter Member News

Welcome the New Members!

Charles Van Dine, CDFM-A
Tracey Lynn Erickson
Gabriel Garnett
Chcarra Jones
Ryan C. Knick
Patricia Miller
Megan Tibbit
Brianna Walters
(as of Dec 2022)

Congratulations! Retirements and Promotions

Cynthia Payne, HQ AFMC/FMAI, Retired, 33 years
Alfredo Gutierrez, HQ AFMC/FMAI, Retired, 15 years
Karen Grube, HQ AFMC/FMAI, Retired, 11 years
Trent Harpest, AFLCMC, Promotion
Matthew Centers, AFLCMC, Promotion
(as of Dec 2022)

Hails! Joining a New Office

Shelley Chelman, new hire in AFLCMC/WIN
Kenneth Clements, new hire in AFLCMC/FZA
Adam Gabbard, new hire in AFLCMC/WAU
Richard Garrison, moved to AFLCMC/FZA
Samuel Gorham, moved to AFLCMC/WAC
Awa Kadiri, moved to AFLCMC/WII
(as of Dec 2022)